Time to end it there.

Published August 1, 2012 by anneforme

I will not post any thing about the controversy of T-Ara and CCM .. I think I should stop already.. Some of you maybe doesn’t stop yet, but I’ll stop now 🙂
Last words :]

I don’t know which is true, which is not, or which was exaggerated. Photos may bring a lot of meanings. But I’m not saying how netizens interpreted those photos are wrong. For now, I’m on Hwayoung unni’s side. All of us have dark sides. Although if she have unpleasant attitudes or anything else, they shouldn’t have done that to her. If they did not like the addition of members, what can they do? They are just talents. And .. Don’t they like their family to become bigger? I used to have one sister, and they have a lot. It is nicer to have a lot of sisters or brothers because there are a lot of choices to ask help from. Do you get my point?

Okay.

For Hwayoung unni, I hope you will recover very soon. Prepare yourself and debut as a solo of you will ^^ You’ll have supporters, I’m pretty sure 🙂 Show what you got. Stay simple. Please don’t go sexy. LOL!!

For the remaining members of T-ARA, I’m not hoping for the group’s disbandment. I think you’ll still have supporters despite the controversy you had.

Fighting for the two parties 🙂 I hope you can all reveal everything to the people so they, including me, will understand what really happened 🙂

Leave a Reply

