[VID LINK] BAP – Crash 120928

Published September 30, 2012 by anneforme

VIDEO LINK : HERE

It’s better for you I think to watch it directly on Youtube 🙂

So…. Their performance for Sept 28 is soooooooooooooooooooo GOOD !! Heard it? It’s good ! They are so cute! SERIOUSLY.

And… THEY VOWED TO THE BABYS IN FRONT OF THEM AND EVERYONE INFRONT OF THEM….

IF THEY WILL NOT WIN A LOT OF AWARDS (Fine, I should just say AN AWARD), I DON’T KNOW WHAT I’LL DO… ASDFGHJKL !! Agree, Babys?

They are the BEST ROOKIE that I know… I actually don’t want to call them rookies anymore. HAHAHA!!

I hope BAP can see this. >:P<

Watch this.. I'll add their other performances after watching them.. So far, I've watched only 3 performances of them 😦

Pleaase wait for it patiently ! 😀

Leave a Reply

